Are You An Introvert?

I haven’t posted anything in a while.  This summer has just been way too hot to blog.  I usually don’t mind the heat but this 100+ degrees every day is killing me.

Today, as you’ll see, is cheating a bit.  But I have a few things I’m working on and excited to share–some serious (gender bashing) and some not so much (drama at gourdough’s).  But all that for another day.  Today, what’s important is that a friend (susan perales) reposted a link to a great blog entry on being an introvert.  It’s by Adam Young of Owl City.  Full disclosure: I don’t really know his music.  I’ve heard Fireflies, of course, but beyond that, I don’t know much.  But he seems a great guy and his blog (especially the following entry on introverts) is funny and insightful.  If you are an introvert, know an introvert, want to become an introvert, this entry is for you.  And if you know me, you know that it is for me.  Enjoy!

Owl City-“10 Myths About Introverts”

PS I love people!  I really do.

Leave a Reply

